30 Most Popular Pornstars on Instagram

You might not expect it, but pornstars are very popular on Instagram. Yes, you read that right, Instagram, perhaps the most prudish social network. Certainly if you compare it to twitter, where you can really place everything.

But these pornstars do not use Instagram to post filthy pictures, but to give their fans a glimpse of their ‘real life’.

Pornsatrs are increasingly becoming more ‘mainstream’. They feature in interviews in the major magazines, write books and some can be seen in real Hollywood movies or TV series.

Time to list the most popular pornactresses on Instagram where they post their ‘safe for work’ photos.

Some of the actresses have since retired, but are still popular.

Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone) – 29 million followers

Mia Khalifa (@miakhalifa) – 18 million followers


Giana Nicole (@gianna) – 7 million followers

Lana Rhoades (@lanarhoades) – 6 million followers

View this post on Instagram

20% off my merch today 🌹(🔗 In bio)

A post shared by Lana Rhoades (@lanarhoades) on

Sophie Dee (@sophiedee) – 5.7 million followers

View this post on Instagram

☀️ @fashionnova #fashionnova AD

A post shared by Sophie Dee (@sophiedee) on

Alexis Texas (@whitegirlpoliticking) – 5 million followers

View this post on Instagram

#vegas #teamtexass

A post shared by Alexis Texas (@whitegirlpoliticking) on

Christy Mack (@christymack)- 3.7 million followers

View this post on Instagram

Happy #MackMonday!

A post shared by Christy Mack (@christymack) on

Nikki Benz (@nikkibenz) – 4.3 miljoen

Rachel Star (@rachelstar) – 3.2 million followers

https://www.instagram.com/p/B1tx9HGgkfj/

Nicole Aniston (@realnicoleaniston) – 2.7 million followers

Lisa Ann (@thereallisaann) – 3.5 miljoen volgers

Romi Rain (@romirain) – 3.1 million followers

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5dQgR7Fk8Z/

Ava Adams (@theavaaddams) – 3.1 million followers

View this post on Instagram

Fire and ice

A post shared by Ava Addams (@theavaaddams) on

Mia Malkova (@mia_malkova) – 3 million followers

Dani Daniels (@akadanidaniels) – 3 million followers

Veronica Rodriguez (@https://www.instagram.com/teamvrod/?hl=en) – 2.5 million followers

Hitomi Tanaka (@official_hitomitanaka)- 2 million followers

Madison Ivy (@420madisonivy) – 2.1 million followers

Aletta Ocean (@alettaoceanofficial1) – 2.1 million followers

View this post on Instagram

Maldives

A post shared by Aletta Ocean (@alettaoceanofficial1) on

Jesse Jane (@sexyjessej) – 1.9 million followers

View this post on Instagram

How you doing 😜 @alchemyphotographix

A post shared by Jesse (@sexyjessej) on

Sasha Grey (@sashagrey) – 1.6 million followers

View this post on Instagram

RSF Club #restingstonedface #isoladicapri

A post shared by Sasha Grey (@sashagrey) on

AJ Applegate (@realajapplegate) – 1.5 million followers

Pinky (@therealpinkyxxx) – 1.6 million followers

Asa Akira (@asahole) – 1.7 million followers

View this post on Instagram

Sundays are for HBO and anal.

A post shared by Asa Akira (@asahole) on

Lexi Belle (@omgitslexi) – 1.4 million followers

Kendra Sunderland (@therealkendrasunderland) – 1.6 million followers

View this post on Instagram

Double take 👀

A post shared by Kendra Sunderland (@therealkendrasunderland) on

Bonnie Rotten (@officialbonnierotten) – 1.2 million followers

Riley Reid (@baconbootyy) – 2.3 million followers

View this post on Instagram

Now accepting boyfriend applications. Submit below.

A post shared by Riley Reid (@baconbootyy) on

Kimmy Granger (@strangerthangranger) – 1 million followers

View this post on Instagram

I just realized I’m running late for my colonic

A post shared by Kimmy Granger (@strangerthangranger) on

Brandi Love (@brandi_love) – 1.5 million followers